GSS Active Senator as of Oct 30, 2024

All GSS Active Senators listed below can cast a vote for the meeting today as of Oct 30, 2024. If you have any questions, please contact the Parliamentarian. Graduate Students are currently still in consideration for GSS Senator Status.

1. K. M. Abu Hurayra Lizu
2. Matt Silverman
3. Sandip Roy
4. Riley Pena
5. Emma Siegfried
6. Michael Jolly
7. Joshua Lee
8. Gaurav Dutta
9. Md Amit Hasan
10. Pravaal Yadav
11. Laura Holt
12. Makduma Zahan Badhan
13. Quinn Packer
14. Mike Griffith
15. Ziqin Liu
16. Hannah Cooke
17. Noah Manuel